Goodbye Montreal, hello Brighton!

April 20, 2007

I’ve since moved to the UK (hence the large gap between this and my last post) to be with the love of my life and fiancée. Officially, my new location is Brighton, East Sussex, UK, for the next 5 months at least. Leaving the online marketing job I had in Montreal for the past 4 years was tough but invigorating, and I’m now looking forward to seeing what the online and email worlds are like here in England. To experience it I have to find a job first though…

One Response to “Goodbye Montreal, hello Brighton!”

  1. Hi Jon – we are one of Brighton’s many online agencies (http://www.nixonmcinnes.co.uk). Let us know if you’re looking for anything specific as we are always on the look out for great online marketing talent – both freelance and full-time. Hope you’re enjoying Brighton 🙂

    Will McInnes

Leave a Reply

